Promotion

DentalWorks Cary Crossroads

226 Crossroads Blvd

Cary, NC 27518-6893

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Cary Crossroads

Filter161 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Doctor Lindsey and her staff are as kind and as professional as you will find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

I cannot say enough about this office! The dentist office is usually not a very pleasant experience, however, the entire team treated me like family and did such a great, gentle and thorough job! While in the waiting room, one of the receptionists came out to give a woman a hug after taking additional time to explain her billing and procedure situation. This genuine concern for patients was definitely a theme that carried throughout the entire office. A special thank you to Tammy, Pam, Dr. Lindsey and Shaqwanna (sp? sorry!) for changing my entire perspective about how truly pleasant a visit to the dentist office can be! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Fantastic place to go. Friendly staff, detail oriented and great customer service. I'm glad I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Our experience at The Dental Works Cary office was 5 stars From check in to check out the dental hygienist was fabulous kind and informational More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I was made to feel comfortable, and a thorough explanation of other work that needed to be done on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Excellent customer service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I've been twoce now and both of my reviews are 5 stars. Great people and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Professional and courteous staff every time. Works hard to get patients in quickly. Provider and staff address your issues until completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I have had extremely positive experiences at Dental Works. The staff is always friendly and caring, and Dr. Lindsey is a wonderful dentist and especially kind, compassionate person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

This place truly is the best experience I’ve ever had in the dentist chair or front desk they’re very patient ,considerate ,friendly ,knowledgeable and they always do good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Always pleased with my dental experience everyone I have encountered have been professional and my end results has been great today I have an awesome smile ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great friendly staff will organize and long-term familiar faces . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

This was my first dentist appointment in some time so I was pretty anxious. Everyone there was so sweet and kind though that it went away super quick. It was a pleasant experience and I actually look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

I have been going to Dentalworks for about ten years and I love everything about this place. The staff has always been wonderful and I love Dr Ghodke and Bena. They are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently had a wisdom tooth extraction done by Dr. Timothy French. He was professional, quick, informative, and did a wonderful job in my opinion. He talked through most of the procedure, which lasted about 10-15 minutes, making sure that I was in no pain. He was uplifting and the whole process went very smoothly. Thank you Dr. French & DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Staff was very attentive, did not hesistate answering any of my questions. They had no problems explaining how procedures and payment plans worked. I really appreciated that, I feel like some places can be condescending. Highly recommend :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Love this place. I cannot say enough good things about the staff here. We've been attending this practice for 16 years and we have never had a bad experience. The staff is so incredibly friendly and they are always in a good mood ! They are extremely thorough , informative and caring. They also are very sensitive to the financial costs associated with dental care and work to design a treatment plan within your budget. We have had everything from fillings to braces at Dentalworks and could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The staff is always extremely friendly and do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Fleixble, friendly, knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. My visit was, on a scale from 1-10 a "10" and yes I would recommend that office to friends/family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I just had to give 5 stars??the reception and treatment was amazing.when i called to schedule my appointment you guys where very supportive and patient.Thumbs up to the doctor who removed my tooth ??it was painless and very fast ??I honestly recommend this dental place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great service. The dentist and technician were very informative and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Entire staff was friendly and helpful especially since we lost our dental plan! Staff is willing to work with you to accommodate your needs no matter your situation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

If you're looking for a fantastic dentist, give Dental Works a try in Cary, NC. Dr Ghodke is simply the best dentist in the area. I've been a patient at this facility for almost 10 years. Not only is Dr Ghodke highly knowledgeable in the area of dentistry, but she is also a very skilled technician. She has a plethora of experience that enhances patient trust and relaxation during any procedure. Dr Ghodke listens to all patient concerns and she is proficient at resolving any dental issue. Dr Ghodke's dental hygienist, Beena is also very talented. She takes great care with dental cleanings an she's very gentle, attentive and quite thorough. Dr Ghodke, Beena and the entire staff at Dental Works is very professional, polite and courteous. Thanks for making my dental experience wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Thank you for directing me to another location and refusing my service, as there are key areas of improvement recommended for this office, and several red flags noticed during the visit. The speaking aloud about a new patients treatment, prior to receiving service is unprofessional and was the 1st red flag. Secondly, allowing someone inexperienced in a procedure to start a service without significant guidance is a 2nd red flag, although, Dr. G did complete the service. The lab assistant not being confident about the type of apppenduture to make was the 3rd red flag. Fourth, advertising a same day service, to find it actually takes 2-3 days, but can be expedited to 1 day is a 4th red flag. Assuming that day of service payment means paying before the service is completed, without prior knowledge or indication of said policy is a 5th red flag. Again, thank you for steering me away from your service, which directed me to a better organized and more efficient location. My only regret, is continuing to ask for a service and potentially compromising to receive said service, that would have likely been a disappointment, based on the aforementioned items. I think that you also realized that a subpar product would have been provided. So, again, I say, thank you ?. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Love the entire staff! Everyone was friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Please note that this is not a review regarding their dental care, this is regarding their oral surgery (which they only do once a month reportedly). I had an excellent experience personally. While costly, extracting my wisdom teeth was mandatory and it took all of around 15 minutes. I stayed awake and strong communication was present at all times to ensure that I did note experience any unnecessary pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I was at dentalworks today for teeth cleaning. I been their previously for some of the things done in my teeth. They were very friendly three years back and bery friendly today as well. If you have any questions regarding your teeth please address it. I love Dr. Manisha Ghodke for treating and consulting to keep a healthy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very good experience, very friendly and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Thank you for directing me to another location and refusing my service, as there are key areas of improvement recommended for this office, and several red flags noticed during the visit. The speaking aloud about a new patients treatment, prior to receiving service is unprofessional and was the 1st red flag. Secondly, allowing someone inexperienced in a procedure to start a service without significant guidance is a 2nd red flag, although, Dr. G did complete the service. The lab assistant not being confident about the type of apppenduture to make was the 3rd red flag. Fourth, advertising a same day service, to find it actually takes 2-3 days, but can be expedited to 1 day is a 4th red flag. Assuming that day of service payment means paying before the service is completed, without prior knowledge or indication of said policy is a 5th red flag. Again, thank you for steering me away from your service, which directed me to a better organized and more efficient location. My only regret, is continuing to ask for a service and potentially compromising to receive said service, that would have likely been a disappointment, based on the aforementioned items. I think that you also realized that a subpar product would have been provided. So, again, I say, thank you ?. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr. Lindsey and tech Janay very professional. Will continue to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone is so nice. They are very good at what they do. My sons teeth look amazing! Braces have made a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great place! Very easy to schedule and work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great staff and prices aren't too bad either! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Awesome people work there!! They made me very comfortable! Dr. Lindsey was very nice and made me feel at ease. Her whole staff are great and she didn't hurt me at all!! I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Outstanding service, the friendly staffs!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff very courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

Love Dr. G and her staff. All I can say is she is an expert and her staff are very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Outstanding!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Always pleasant. I have never liked going to the dentist but I have not had a bad experience here. They are on time and always nice , pleasant and easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Extreme professional behaviour. I recommend their service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Love the staff!!! Def recommend this practice! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Good quality, minimal wait time and thoroughly did a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I registered as a new patient today and had my examination and cleaning done. Staff were friendly and very good at what they did. There was no waiting around.Very happy with the professionalism and efficiency of this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Love Dr. G and her staff. All I can say is she is an expert and her staff are very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Awesome service and the staff is amazing.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love DentalWorks! Everyone is so friendly and willing to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very quick appointment, was seen before my scheduled time, painless comfortable procedure, easy payment and out the door. I highly recommend this practice to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2017

Always a great experience. Now my son & daughter are going to Dental works too. My wife soon to follow. Thanks Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

DentalWorks in Cary is fantastic! I've never had anything but a positive experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Albeit dentist visits take long. But my overall experience at Dental Works was very pleasant. I enjoyed the company of the hygienist and everyone is always nice and cordial. Would definitely recommend this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Every single person I interacted with there was beyond friendly and accommodating. I'm extremely nervous at the dentist but for the first time felt relaxed and comfortable. They took their time to talk me through the process and were so kind. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

I love my dentist office. I've been going there since 2007 and I have no plans on switching and going anywhere else. Dr. Lindsey is the best and I recently got my wisdom teeth removed (3) and Dr. Best numbed my mouth so good I didn't even feel him pulling my teeth. #BestDentistOfficeEver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone was very nice,and answered all my question and,the front desk young lady was very professional and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience at Dental Works today was Great!!! The care and attention that I received from everyone was exceptional! Happy to tell others!! Thank you for my awesome experience today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Always quick, friendly, and courteous. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Always great customer service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love the staff and my Doctor is the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Albeit dentist visits take long. But my overall experience at Dental Works was very pleasant. I enjoyed the company of the hygienist and everyone is always nice and cordial. Would definitely recommend this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've always experienced excellent care from my hygienist, Maria and Dr. Godke. The customer service is incredible from the time you walk in to when you walk out the door. You feel like they are truly glad to see you! Everyone is truly pleasant to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

DentalWorks is awesome. We have been seeing Dr. Lindsay for 4 years. She is the best. And the office staff is great too, especially Christina and Ms Tanya. I would highly recommend the Cary location of DentalWorks to anyone who is looking for superior and caring dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great staff! Always the most friendly people to be around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great experience! I would recommend Dental Works to me friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Lindsay is the best - always professional and helps calm my dental anxiety! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This is the best dental office with professional, friendly and happy staff both out in the front office and In the back. I've been going to Dr Ghodke's for years and I could never think of going anywhere else. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but Dr Ghodke is so gentle and all of the staff in this office have changed how I feel about going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience. Wonderful customer service and Beena is the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Very professional and efficient setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I have become very comfortable there and no longer dread dentist appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Professional, thorough and friendly care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Maria and Dr. Lindsey are AWESOME . They are always friendly and concerned about your needs. I don't think i have ever had a doctor's office or dentist office that were like family . They are always happy and up beat no matter what may be going on. They're the best. Keep up the great work ladies.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Nice, clean and courteous, efficient and top notch professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Good people, just busy...go figure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Awesome as always. Will not go to another Drntist, even though one is closer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Friendly staff.Pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Super nice people. From the front desk to the hygienists and dentists:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for several years and absolutely love them! Dr Lindsay is an amazing and gentle dentist. I don't even get nervous before going! ( I used to have terrible anxiety about a dentist appointment. ). All the staff are great too. I highly recommend DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very nice ladies and sweet. Never been to a dentist in my 33 years and I can tell you they will put you at ease. I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always a pleasent experience. Great staff of professionals. Would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My experience today was awesome with a great staff on board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

BEST CARE YOU CAN GET. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have been a patient here for about 4 years and I have enjoyed the whole experience...from the dental and orthodontist team! I will continue to refer my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Top noch Dentist and assistants at this location. Been a patient for over ten years and I am pleased with their technical and people skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I was super nervous but the staff from the front desk all the way to the end treated me with upmost respect! Very friendly, thorough and made me feel so comfortable. Most definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have had really good experiences with Dr. Ghodke and her staff. Very satisfied and they are very accomodating, professional, and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Have had nothing but positive experience with this practice. Excellent caring folks! Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Good quick service, cannot complain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Perfect in every way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I love dental works. I've been going there for many years and I don't plan on going to another dentist as long as I like in Raleigh NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was great. The staff is always so pleasant!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

I love DentalWorks!!!!! My hygienist was amazing!!! The hygienist educated me on how to brush and the importance on flossing daily. The dental assistant was wonderful!!! My teeth feel so clean and fresh!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Friendly and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Everyone was Auer friendly and very caring. Each staff member took the time to explain the procedures and recommendations for continued car throughout the year! Definitely would recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

They are the best dental practice to which I've ever been. I've been very happy with their service for the past nine years. Today when I called to ask if they could replace the temporary crown that came off because I didn't follow their advice, they worked me into their schedule without an appointment and replaced it without charge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very good customer service and excellent information . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

There at dental work dr.Adrai Lindsey and Maria and the other Staff are doing a great job. Yes I will recommend someone else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr Lindsey is absolutely phenomenal, I am very greatful to have her as my Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great place. Everyone is super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Whenever I go in, I always feel comfortable. Dr. Lindsay is one of the best dentists I have ever had.She is meticulous and really wants to the time to make sure the work is perfect. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Lindsey and the staff at DentalWorks are absolutely amazing. I have been a patient there for 7 years. They are polite, professional and caring. They offer many services. I moved 30 miles away from DentalWorks in Cary and I stillDrive to see Dr. Lindsey for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great experience as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Love Dr Lindsay and the whole staff. Never have waited very long for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone I have met is so nice. Maria is my hygienist and she is so sweet and funny! I've been coming here for years and will continue coming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Wow! So sorry to see all the bad reviews here. I’ve been going to the Cary DentalWorks for years. Dr. Ghodke is my dentist. I have never, never had any problems or complaints with the service, care, etc. I absolutely LOVE the staff. They are all so pleasant to me and easy to work with. I’ve been going for so long until even the new staff acknowledges me and greet me in passing. I mean “everyone” is really nice and professional in this dental office. I also want to add that when I was a new patient many years ago, I too, was asked to have x-rays---just so my dentist could get a good ‘baseline’ for where the health of my teeth, gums, etc. lie. My insurance did cover the cost and it just made sense to me (as a new patient) to know just how healthy my mouth and to uncover any issues that might have been overlooked in the past. But, this is just me. Again, Dr. Ghodke ‘always’ comes in to check the condition of my teeth---even if it’s just a routine cleaning. I think her bedside manner is great and I recommend her all the time. All I can say is… I know a good doctor and staff when I see one. I can only ask others that they at least give the practice a try. Clearly, you see some bad reviews, but know there are many patients that are very happy with the practice as well. I encourage you draw your own conclusion based on ‘your’ actual experience(s). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The are the bomb... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going to Dental Works for 6 years and all my experiences have been good ones. Maria, the hygienist, is excellent and so is Dr. Ghodke. I would certainly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are very friendly and helpfull. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Lindsey was great! I was in and out in no time and her assistant is amazing, very kind and generous. Will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I used to dread visits to the dentist, until I stumbled upon Dental Works and Dr. Ghodkhe! She is the tooth whisperer!!! She has excellent bedside manner!! She is expert in her skill while still being very compassionate and kind. She and April are the dynamic duo, who make my visits to the dentist much more bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

This place is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2016

My husband had a very positive experience today at DentalWorks in Crossroads. His hygienist, Pamela was personable and professional. She took time to explain each procedure which made him feel very relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Went there today for two appointments, had a filling at 8am. Doctor Lyndsey and her assistant Jessica where both very friendly. Let me tell you I hate going to the dentist due to bad experances when I was younger, but they both helped calm me down and mad the process enjoyable. Came back at 10 for a cleaning with Mrs. Becky (I believe) and she was so nice and so carefull. She explained everything she was doing which helped put me at ease. Wpuld recomend this dentist to any and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I have been going to this Dentist office for about 18 years and I absolutely love it. The Dentist has always done excellent work, the staff is friendly and they are very professional. This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. I use to live 1 hour and 15 min away and I would drive to this dentist for all my appointments. 5 star dental work and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great first visit, staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough in their approach to a healthy smile. Location is conveniently placed in the heart of Cary Crossroads. Dr. Ghodke made sure that my needs were met before leaving and overall this was a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

I have been going to DentalWorks for years. Dr. Ghodke is always pleasant, very thorough and professional. I have never had a recommendation for anything unless required and have had fillings and a referral for oral surgery. Her approach works well for me. She takes her time and is willing to explain as much as I care to know, depending on the procedure. She displays a genuine interest in me, both as a person and as a patient. During procedures, she explains the steps, checks on my level of comfort and has made adjustments mid-proceure based on my needs. I have had ongoing appointments with several hygienists over the years and they have each been thorough, personable and professional. I have been consistently impressed with the office culture. One can tell a lot about how a business is managed by how the staff interacts with one another. It is clear there is a mutual respect and appreciation between Dr. Ghodke, the hygienists and the office staff and that the practice is well managed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I was deathly afraid of the dentist because of past experience. I had an abscessed tooth that needed to be pulled. I went in and expressed my fear and concern. The Dr. was very comforting and gentle. She gave me a shot in my gum and pulled the tooth and I did not feel a thing. This was the best dental experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I used to dread visits to the dentist, until I stumbled upon Dental Works and Dr. Ghodkhe! She is the tooth whisperer!!! She has excellent bedside manner!! She is expert in her skill while still being very compassionate and kind. She and April are the dynamic duo, who make my visits to the dentist much more bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

We have been coming to DentalWorks in Cary for over 10 years now.  We have always received excellent treatment here and love Dr. Ghodke and our hygienist.  Even though it's across town for us we continue to go here because we trust all the dental decisions that have been made, and we all have good oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Lindsay and all the fine staff in Cary for about10 years. I live 60 miles from Cary but cannot fathom going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

So far as dentists are concerned, Dr. Ghodke, April and the rest of her team are simply amazing! The least amount of pain I have ever experienced at a dentist, and truly is a blessing. They are very professional, yet very friendly. I do not feel like a patient so much as a friend. HIGHLY recommended for all, especially if you have had traumatic experiences in the past with dentists.PS: NEVER thought I would rate "Loved it" for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

A few years ago my then Dentist sold their practice. I wasn't to excited about the new dentist either, so I decided to give Dr. Ghodke a try. I'm so glad I did. She fixed a tooth that my old dentist said couldn't be repaired and would have to come out. I don't any problems out of that tooth at all. She has repaired a couple of my old fillings that have come out or where in bad shape. One of which is a front top tooth. If you have ever had any work done in this area, you know the shots to numb this area are painful. She is the first Doctor to ever give me shot there and I didn't feel anything other than the mildest pinch on the first injection. She is very sweet person and the most skilled dentist have ever had work on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

You know how most people hate going to the Dentist, well I am one of them. However, I love going to Dental Works in Cary Crossroads. Pleasant office, free coffee and a very friendly staff. Each time I go, my conversations with the staff feels like you've know them for a long time. In my case, I've been a patient since 2005. If you don't have a dentist, try Dental Works in Cary Crossroads. Dr. Ghodke, April, Beena and Tammy. Great Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

I didn't even make it into the office. The lady scheduling my appointment was SO rude. She even hung up on me! I was trying to reschedule due to the fact I volunteer for a hospital and she said 'call back when you want to reschedule bye' I didn't even get a word in to say bye before she hung up! I work in customer service and I know it can be hard but that was completely uncalled for. Do not go here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Ghodke since 2002.  The staff is very friendly and accommodating.  The staffs professionalism always shines through and I have yet to be disappointed.  My visits always includes my Hygienist Beena concluding with Dr Ghodke coming in for final consultive review, so I do not understand why some here states they never see a dentist.  I guess people will always complain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2016

My first visit and the staff here was wonderful!  Tammy was sweet and funny. She went through all the financial part for the whole year which was great for me. Dr. Ghodke was very nice and professional. She found a cavity and actually was able to fill it during my appointment as well! Had my teeth cleaned by Bina. She was thorough but gentle due to my sensitivity issues. Overall, the appointment took longer than i had planned but a pleasant experience (for a visit to the dentist). Really glad I found them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

I've been here for 8 years and I've been happy with Maria and Dr. Ghodke this whole time. They're so friendly and kind. Best work ever on my teeth. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2016

This is a great place!  I have been going here for many years now.  The hygienists have all been very friendly, and I'm pleased with the work done cleaning my teeth.  When I need more complicated work done, the staff has always been nice and efficient.  Dr. Ghodke is a very kind lady.  I have tried many dentists in the area, and finally found one that I think deserves sticking with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2016

I love this place!! The hygienists are so great and competent. They explained all my treatment to me very professionally and clearly and took their time. Dr. Ghodke was so kind and caring! I'll always come back here for any and all treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

Wow! So sorry to see all the bad reviews here. I've been going to the Cary DentalWorks for years. Dr. Ghodke is my dentist. I have never, never had any problems or complaints with the service, care, etc. I absolutely LOVE the staff. They are all so pleasant to me and easy to work with. I've been going for so long until even the new staff acknowledges me and greet me in passing. I mean "everyone" is really nice and professional in this dental office. I also want to add that when I was a new patient many years ago, I too, was asked to have x-rays---just so my dentist could get a good 'baseline' for where the health of my teeth, gums, etc. lie. My insurance did cover the cost and it just made sense to me (as a new patient) to know just how healthy my mouth and to uncover any issues that might have been overlooked in the past. But, this is just me. Again, Dr. Ghodke 'always' comes in to check the condition of my teeth---even if it's just a routine cleaning. I think her bedside manner is great and I recommend her all the time. All I can say is... I know a good doctor and staff when I see one. I can only ask others that they at least give the practice a try. Clearly, you see some bad reviews, but know there are many patients that are very happy with the practice as well. I encourage you draw your own conclusion based on 'your' actual experience(s). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I love this place! The hygienists are so great and competent. They explained all my treatment to me very professionally and clearly. Dr. Ghodke was so kind and caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Wow! So sorry to see all the bad reviews here. I?ve been going to the Cary DentalWorks for years. Dr. Ghodke is my dentist. I have never, never had any problems or complaints with the service, care, etc. I absolutely LOVE the staff. They are all so pleasant to me and easy to work with. I?ve been going for so long until even the new staff acknowledges me and greet me in passing. I mean ?everyone? is really nice and professional in this dental office. I also want to add that when I was a new patient many years ago, I too, was asked to have x-rays---just so my dentist could get a good ?baseline? for where the health of my teeth, gums, etc. lie. My insurance did cover the cost and it just made sense to me (as a new patient) to know just how healthy my mouth and to uncover any issues that might have been overlooked in the past. But, this is just me. Again, Dr. Ghodke ?always? comes in to check the condition of my teeth---even if it?s just a routine cleaning. I think her bedside manner is great and I recommend her all the time. All I can say is? I know a good doctor and staff when I see one. I can only ask others that they at least give the practice a try. Clearly, you see some bad reviews, but know there are many patients that are very happy with the practice as well. I encourage you draw your own conclusion based on ?your? actual experience(s). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2016

I felt I made the right decision to return to D/W and was reassured I did with the excellent personal/professional service. Good to know I still deserved a "hug" from Tanya after my visit. All questions were addressed and I was pleased with results. Thank you D/W for always being there when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I've had all my fillings done here, and every single time I've been treated fantastically. Dr. Lindsay is someone I would recommend any day. Now while the office isn't the most fancy place around, the lower cost of procedures are far more attractive than a dental office that has free wifi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

First time due to insurance change. Thank you for insurance change. Very professional, prompt and warm and friendly. I am so glad to go to a business that acts like it cares about it's patients Many could learn from them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

First and foremost not much on dentist, but I was sent to Dental Works Cary Crossroads for a follow up exam. Wow soon as I walked in the door the staff automatically greeted me and my wife like we were family and haven't been home for some time. Dr. Chris Powell was my dentist and he was just outstanding, he treated me with lots of respect and listen to me about my concerns, problems, and answered all my questions. His assistant was just as caring and understanding. During my session on getting me ready for partials and having the first set of 3 teeth pulled, never was I worried or concerned. His assistant was friendly and they both had a great sense of humor, never felt any discomfort, pain, or had any problems during the whole session. Thanks for everything and looking forward to getting all my work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Dr. Ghodke and her team are always very responsive and deliver a quality service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

No it's not the fanciest dental office in Cary, but you see it in the pricing. I went to a top notch Dentist near Preston and he was 2.5 times the price that Dental Works was. Yes, he had a very nice office with WiFi and digital EVERYTHING, but I needed a crown and man was he expensive. I was paying for that WiFi and Digital stuff. I went to Dental Works for a 2nd opinion and found their pricing to be affordable. I have been to get 2 fillings refilled, a crown, had my cleaning, got a night guard, and teeth whitening trays. II don't plan on going anywhere else. The staff is very helpful. Also, I saw that one person mentioned the payment. The were able to squeeze me in one day for a 2nd procedure. I didnt have the money for both and they allowed me to pay the remainder at my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

Been with them a few years now. Always good work and they never try to force unneeded procedures on you. Front staff is polite and they get you checked in quickly. The office doesn't seem as fancy as some of the higher end places but then again I'm not paying for the look but the dental work performed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

I had a great visit and enjoyed all the people who worked with me . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The office setting was easy to find. The personnel were very friendly, helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this dentistry to my friends or family and will be going back soon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ghodke is so kind and gentle. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Ghodke and temporary assistant, Octavia, performed the first part of my crown procedure today. They are very experienced and competent. I had no pain or significant discomfort. I have been going to Dr. Ghodke for many years and think very highly of her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Always friendly and generally in and out quickly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Good experience. Schedule was kept. Cleaning good. Only one issue that I didn't realize until I got home. She didn't polish my teeth. I didn't have that "Clean" feeling. Oh well not the end of the world. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

It was friendly and informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Everyone was super nice, and Dr. Ghodke was very gentle. The work to prep for a crown was relatively pain free. I had a difficult time with my temporary staying glued. I may have worked it lose at night. In all, a great experience at this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very positive experiences here. Very thorough & personable. Need to be more timely in their patient wait times, callbacks & responses to their patients. Would definitely recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very positive experiences here. Very thorough & personable. Need to be more timely in their patient wait times, callbacks & responses to their patients. Would definitely recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great customer service. Prompt taking you in on appointment time. Was able to deliver on what they promised for my braces! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Overall good. Thankful for the continuity offered by seeing same dentist, over time. I like the front desk staff too in acknowledging your presence immediately on arrival, even if they're busy & helping you get whatever help you need. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Overall good. Thankful for the continuity offered by seeing same dentist, over time. I like the front desk staff too in acknowledging your presence immediately on arrival, even if they're busy & helping you get whatever help you need. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The front desk staff are too often distracted in their own personal affairs and conversations to attend to or welcome a patient signing in or has even walked in. 5 min AFTER my appoinment the lady checks the sign in sheet. Other than that the staff are friendly and Mostly knowledgeable. Filling replacements seem to be a gimmick to get money, but composite is better than the look of Amalgam. The DA I had (lil short older white lady) was the best most thorough one I ever had in life and I am gonna like the free bleaching trays (I hope). Dr. Lindsey is Awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Not much of waiting time and the staff are really sweet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Very positive experiences here. Very thorough & personable. Need to be more timely in their callbacks & responses to their patients. Would definitely recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've had very good experiences here with Dr. Ghodke, Dr. Best, Tanya and many of the hygienists & other office assistants. Very thorough & personable in their care. They could be a bit more diligent & timely in returning calls & responding to their patients. Happy to have found these dentists. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.